We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathy 12/02/2021
Fast and friendly service!
  Nicole 10/07/2021
You guys are absolutely amazing!
  Michael 09/30/2021
Wonderful customer service. Outstanding work. Will refer to everyone I know.
  Nilo 09/23/2021
Outstanding
  Crissie 09/23/2021
  Candis 09/09/2021
Very accommodating. Awesome customer service. Honest and knowledgeable.
  Jo Anne 09/04/2021
These guys are really great, easy to communicate with and are very reasonably priced. Will definitely be going to them for all my future car service needs!
  John 08/13/2021
  Mark 08/12/2021
Oscar and Danny are great! They did an engine emplacement for me and not only was it finished when they said it would be, but it cost exactly what they said it would be (no surprises!). It?s easy to see why they are a busy shop: quality work, honest and professional service. Thanks guys!
  Judith 08/12/2021
It?s so refreshing to encounter great customer service . An honest, fair mechanic business. Daniel goes the extra mile to get things done right.
  Kevin 08/05/2021
Great service and honest, friendly.
  Nilo 08/05/2021
Outstanding
  Sylvia 07/29/2021
Great service, professional and efficient. Good honest mechanics.
  Don 07/22/2021
Awesome, knowledgeable, quick, and prices are great! Highly recommend to anyone!!
  Terry 07/15/2021
The referrals they provide are to top quality vendors/professional providers. Their work is excellent, reasonably priced and on time.
  Derek 07/15/2021
They were able to squeeze in an oil change without an appointment, and they looked busy. Appreciate the great service!
  Suzie 07/01/2021
Sharp's is awesome!! Danny and Oscar are the best!!!
  Elizabeth 06/10/2021
My car died and I gad it towed to Sharps. The next morning, without an appointment, Danny arrived and immediately started diagnosing the problem. Within a short while, he had a part delivered and installed. My car was running great again and I was able to still make it to work on time. And, the overall charge was so much less than I had expected. Sharps saved the day!! They are fantastic!!
  Debra 06/04/2021
So happy to find Sharp?s. Danny was great to work with and the price was very reasonable.
  Jim 05/25/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE, REASONABLE PRICING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo