We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Debra08/11/2022
Always the best service. Danny and Oscar are so helpful when it comes caring for my car. And I love that they don?t push you to have work done that isn?t necessary.
    Anja07/30/2022
5++++++ Stars! I had a great first experience at Sharp's Auto Service! Danny and Oscar are awesome. Honest, efficient, reasonable prices. Everything I was hoping for in an auto service. Thank you!!!
    Hugo07/23/2022
    Larry07/21/2022
If you're looking for fair honest technicians for most of your car maintenance and repairs, Danny & Oscar are your guys. I, myself, am an ASE Master Tech and retired GM field service rep, and have been using Sharp's for years. Make an appointment on their website for fast easy scheduling.
    Gloria07/14/2022
    Tyler07/07/2022
Kind, professional, and did a fantastic job on our classic Mustang. I highly recommend Sharp!
    Brigitte06/25/2022
These guys are the Best. They are good and reasonable. I am a female and really trust them. I needed an alternator and they fit me Right in and fixed it within the time I was told. After my oil change, Danny checked my car to make sure all is safe. Only place I will take my car for service
    Al05/17/2022
Fair, Friendly & Helpful
    Gloria05/05/2022
    Kevin05/05/2022
Oscar and Danny are the best
    Thinh05/05/2022
Great service
    Iris03/31/2022
    Chloe03/31/2022
The service here is fantastic. We started having our cars serviced a few years back and have not had any complaints or issues since we switched to Sharp?s. Huge shoutout to Danny who has helped us with all of our car related problems!
    Jennifer03/24/2022
    Sandy03/24/2022
Trust is so important to me and that?s why Danny & Oscar have earned my top honor! They are honest, fair and conscientious. They tell me what is a priority, what?s on the horizon and what to expect. It?s clear they work hard for their ?customers for life?!
    David03/03/2022
Great service, very respectful, professional and job well done all the time.
    Suzie02/24/2022
    Sergio02/17/2022
Very helpful, knowledgeable crew! Will definitely recommend.
    Michael02/10/2022
    Jose02/10/2022
SharpsAutoService is a 5 star rating mechanic shop! It is rare to find an honest, quality, and outstanding mechanic shop. Would recommend you take your car for any small or big car problems. Thank you SharpsAutoService:)
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo