We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 06/10/2021
My car died and I gad it towed to Sharps. The next morning, without an appointment, Danny arrived and immediately started diagnosing the problem. Within a short while, he had a part delivered and installed. My car was running great again and I was able to still make it to work on time. And, the overall charge was so much less than I had expected. Sharps saved the day!! They are fantastic!!
  Debra 06/04/2021
So happy to find Sharp?s. Danny was great to work with and the price was very reasonable.
  Jim 05/25/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE, REASONABLE PRICING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  Varo 05/20/2021
  Paula 04/08/2021
  Paula 04/08/2021
  Karina 03/18/2021
5 star service
  Martine 03/12/2021
  Fernando 03/01/2021
The staff here are very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to diagnose an overheating issue I was having with my 65 Mustang and the this issue is no longer a problem. They also installed a new cluster gauge. They completed the work fast and their prices were reasonable.
  Suzie 02/25/2021
Love their service! Very friendly staff!! Very affordable and very knowledgeable. I would totally recommend Sharp's!!! Danny Ambriz is awesome...
  Tony 02/07/2021
Amazing service and quality work! Danny and Oscar are tremendously talented and committed to their trade. I go to Sharps for all my car needs including my Honda Pilot, Toyota Camry?s and 65 El Camino.
  Michael 02/04/2021
Excellent work and superior customer service
  Nick 10/22/2020
The best there is tremendous experience and top notch service.
  Candis 10/18/2020
Knowledgeable and honest. Thank you!
  Chris 10/15/2020
Good mechanics and honest who will get the job done.
  Dave 10/10/2020
Sharp's Auto Service is better than ever. I am a former customer of Jim Sharp the former Owner. Oscar and Danny have really taken the shop to a new level - Jim was great to work with but Oscar and Danny do a great job - reliable, knowledgeable, honest, fast work...I highly recommend Sharp's.
  Nicole 10/01/2020
Always excellent service!
  Elizabeth 09/24/2020
Sharp's Auto Service did right by me! After my 2006 Corolla wouldn't start, I was worried that its age had finally caught up to it and that a big problem would be diagnosed and that I would have to spend a lot of money to fix it. Instead, Mr. Ambriz found the issue, fixed it for a minimal labor fee, and did not try to sell me any parts I didn't need. They run an honest business and are friendly and professional, I highly recommend their services.
  Suzie 09/24/2020
Totally loved my experience at Sharp's!! Mr Danny Ambriz was so very nice, polite and very caring! Took care of my Suv! Will be going back for future work on my cars!! Thank you Mr Danny you're awesome!!! ?
  Bill 09/03/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo