We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nilo 01/17/2022
Outstanding service
  Ezra 01/13/2022
Great speedy service! This shop will be my place to go every time.
  Hugo 12/10/2021
  Kevin 12/09/2021
Great service everything went perfect.
  Vanessa 12/04/2021
I absolutely love Danny and Sharp?s Auto! My family takes all our vehicles here for service. The team does amazing work and just as important, they are wonderful people. Sharp?s is the best!
  Kathy 12/02/2021
Fast and friendly service!
  Nicole 10/07/2021
You guys are absolutely amazing!
  Michael 09/30/2021
Wonderful customer service. Outstanding work. Will refer to everyone I know.
  Nilo 09/23/2021
Outstanding
  Crissie 09/23/2021
  Candis 09/09/2021
Very accommodating. Awesome customer service. Honest and knowledgeable.
  Jo Anne 09/04/2021
These guys are really great, easy to communicate with and are very reasonably priced. Will definitely be going to them for all my future car service needs!
  John 08/13/2021
  Mark 08/12/2021
Oscar and Danny are great! They did an engine emplacement for me and not only was it finished when they said it would be, but it cost exactly what they said it would be (no surprises!). It?s easy to see why they are a busy shop: quality work, honest and professional service. Thanks guys!
  Judith 08/12/2021
It?s so refreshing to encounter great customer service . An honest, fair mechanic business. Daniel goes the extra mile to get things done right.
  Kevin 08/05/2021
Great service and honest, friendly.
  Nilo 08/05/2021
Outstanding
  Sylvia 07/29/2021
Great service, professional and efficient. Good honest mechanics.
  Don 07/22/2021
Awesome, knowledgeable, quick, and prices are great! Highly recommend to anyone!!
  Terry 07/15/2021
The referrals they provide are to top quality vendors/professional providers. Their work is excellent, reasonably priced and on time.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo