We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
34.147785 -119.178206
http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Alice06/13/2024
great work as always
    Richard05/23/2024
Excellent, courteous service.
    Cathy05/02/2024
Sharp?s Auto Service is absolutely fantastic! I appreciate their honesty and excellent service. I?m so thankful to have such trust worthy mechanics!!
    Leilani04/19/2024
Danny made my experience from scheduling and the actual service smooth, easy and quick! Very pleasant and will definitely be back for future work.
    Shawn04/13/2024
All of my concerns about my vehicle were thoroughly checked out, approved work completed, and I'm appreciative of the transparency and honesty provided.
    Ivan03/28/2024
Excellent service as always - Danny is very knowledgeable, trustworthy with very fair prices. Hands down recommend to anyone!
    James03/21/2024
    Maria03/06/2024
    Judith02/22/2024
Fast service, friendly and fair pricing!
    Danny02/22/2024
Danny is very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy. 10 out of 10 highly recommend! Danny and his team worked on my 1st gen Tacoma and completed the timing belt and valve cover gasket in two days and my truck is running just like new.
    John02/08/2024
Prompt & professional.
    Shawn01/25/2024
    Jesse01/19/2024
    James01/11/2024
I'm a new customer and recently brought in my 68 Chevelle and my GMC work truck. They're work is impeccable and I am highly satisfied. I will be a repeat customer!
    Steven12/17/2023
Took my Jeep Patriot in to change the transmission fluid. The CVT transmission has 2 filters so they cost a little more to change the fluid, which they estimated to be over 300. They cam back and told me my fluid was very clean so changing the filters were not needed which saved me a lot of money. This is a mechanic you can trust.
    Shawn12/14/2023
Great service at a fair price.
    John12/07/2023
    Demetrius11/30/2023
I?ve known Danny & Oscar since 2018 and they?ve always been good genuine people. They treat you like family. Do top of the line work. Capable of working most makes and models. If they can?t do the work, for various reasons (I.e. Range Rover has special tools to gain access to the engine - it?s not financially viable to rent if they?re not getting enough RRs to offset that expense), they don?t mislead you and do the work anyway causing more damage. They tell you straight they can?t do it, and that?s commendable!! I recommend these guys for any and every car repair needed. I take all of my cars, my friends? cars, etc. You should too!!
    Richy11/09/2023
Great service
    Angelica11/02/2023
This is the most professional, fair, and honest shop around! Won't even get my oil changed anywhere else!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo