We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al 05/17/2022
Fair, Friendly & Helpful
  Gloria 05/05/2022
  Kevin 05/05/2022
Oscar and Danny are the best
  Thinh 05/05/2022
Great service
  Iris 03/31/2022
  Chloe 03/31/2022
The service here is fantastic. We started having our cars serviced a few years back and have not had any complaints or issues since we switched to Sharp?s. Huge shoutout to Danny who has helped us with all of our car related problems!
  Jennifer 03/24/2022
  Sandy 03/24/2022
Trust is so important to me and that?s why Danny & Oscar have earned my top honor! They are honest, fair and conscientious. They tell me what is a priority, what?s on the horizon and what to expect. It?s clear they work hard for their ?customers for life?!
  David 03/03/2022
Great service, very respectful, professional and job well done all the time.
  Suzie 02/24/2022
  Sergio 02/17/2022
Very helpful, knowledgeable crew! Will definitely recommend.
  Michael 02/10/2022
  Jose 02/10/2022
SharpsAutoService is a 5 star rating mechanic shop! It is rare to find an honest, quality, and outstanding mechanic shop. Would recommend you take your car for any small or big car problems. Thank you SharpsAutoService:)
  Frank 02/03/2022
  Claudia 02/03/2022
5 stars because: Customer Service: Amazing, ALL of the men there explain to you exactly what is going on and they really nice and respectful. Results: I have taken 3 different cars there and they all work perfectly after their work. Prices: Prices are really reasonable, I have never overspent with them. Quality: They have used brand new parts for my car and have had no issues so far. Guarantee: They provide you a receipt with the work and description and if there is any issues that come up they help right away. Hours of service: 8am -5pm, its personally love their hours because i had to get a car towed there early morning and at exactly 8am they were open. Notes: I have been really satisfied with their work so far. I personally always speak with Danny and I have no complaints. I definitely recommend this place.
  Nilo 01/17/2022
Outstanding service
  Ezra 01/13/2022
Great speedy service! This shop will be my place to go every time.
  Hugo 12/10/2021
  Kevin 12/09/2021
Great service everything went perfect.
  Vanessa 12/04/2021
I absolutely love Danny and Sharp?s Auto! My family takes all our vehicles here for service. The team does amazing work and just as important, they are wonderful people. Sharp?s is the best!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo