We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
34.147785 -119.178206
http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Judith02/22/2024
Fast service, friendly and fair pricing!
    Danny02/22/2024
Danny is very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy. 10 out of 10 highly recommend! Danny and his team worked on my 1st gen Tacoma and completed the timing belt and valve cover gasket in two days and my truck is running just like new.
    John02/08/2024
Prompt & professional.
    Shawn01/25/2024
    Jesse01/19/2024
    James01/11/2024
I'm a new customer and recently brought in my 68 Chevelle and my GMC work truck. They're work is impeccable and I am highly satisfied. I will be a repeat customer!
    Steven12/17/2023
Took my Jeep Patriot in to change the transmission fluid. The CVT transmission has 2 filters so they cost a little more to change the fluid, which they estimated to be over 300. They cam back and told me my fluid was very clean so changing the filters were not needed which saved me a lot of money. This is a mechanic you can trust.
    Shawn12/14/2023
Great service at a fair price.
    John12/07/2023
    Demetrius11/30/2023
I?ve known Danny & Oscar since 2018 and they?ve always been good genuine people. They treat you like family. Do top of the line work. Capable of working most makes and models. If they can?t do the work, for various reasons (I.e. Range Rover has special tools to gain access to the engine - it?s not financially viable to rent if they?re not getting enough RRs to offset that expense), they don?t mislead you and do the work anyway causing more damage. They tell you straight they can?t do it, and that?s commendable!! I recommend these guys for any and every car repair needed. I take all of my cars, my friends? cars, etc. You should too!!
    Richy11/09/2023
Great service
    Angelica11/02/2023
This is the most professional, fair, and honest shop around! Won't even get my oil changed anywhere else!
    Evaristo10/26/2023
    Mary10/26/2023
I would recommend Sharp?s Auto Service to anyone! I have a Honda & always went to Perry?s from 1996 until Perry passed away. Besides being heartbroken that Perry passed away I was nervous about being able to find someone who would care for my car like Perry did. After seeing nothing but good recommendations by people on the Neighborhood website I decided to give them a try. They are friendly & professional. Their prices are right & their work is good. I?ve even had my granddaughter use them for her car. I?m feeling the trust in Sharp?s work that I did in Perry?s. Try them, you won?t be disappointed!!
    Paul10/12/2023
As always, excellent, timely service.
    Jeffrey10/05/2023
    Sylvia09/28/2023
The best mechanics you could ever ask for. So professional and shows you your things in your car that are having issues. Very trustworthy and will recommend to my friends of their honesty.
    Debra09/21/2023
Danny and Oscar are the best! Had my car serviced, in and out in a little of hour.
    Toby09/21/2023
It?s hard to find good reliable, honest mechanics, and Oscar and Danny are all of that! I no longer live in Oxnard, but it?s still worth the drive to get such professional great service..
    Sheri09/07/2023
Friendly, professional, quick, and reasonably priced. I?ll definitely go to Sharp?s for all of my automotive needs.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo