We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Toby 07/25/2019
Great professional and friendly service every time!
  Bob 07/25/2019
Good Job!
  Chris 07/12/2019
This is the only shop I will take me vehicles for any work I need from now on. If you?re looking for a mechanic, look no further. These guys will get it done and it won?t cost an arm and a leg. Thanks guys see you soon.
  Alan 07/11/2019
  Armamndo 06/27/2019
  Michele 06/24/2019
Thank you. for your professional service. I appreciate the honest feedback on the electrical issues the vehicle had.
  Maria 06/20/2019
Five Stars is not enough for there performance, quality ,and customer service I highly recommend this honest place.
  Kevin 05/31/2019
Very satisfied with the work , fast and friendly
  Geoffrey 05/23/2019
  Rodrigo 05/02/2019
Fast, professional, and affordable
  Rick 04/25/2019
Danny was the best! Stayed late, was fair and honest. Definitely will return. Thank you!
  Lauren 03/21/2019
Wonderful service! Wonderful honest people!
  Kevin 02/28/2019
the guys at Sharp's are awesome, please stop by
  Tony 02/21/2019
Excellent service. Very reasonable, honest and reliable.
  Denny 02/07/2019
FROM OIL & FILTER CHANGE TO COMPLETE ENGINE REPAIR OR REINSTALL A NSw CRATE MOTOR. VERY EFFICIENT. GREAT MECHANICS. TRY THEM ,YOU WILL NOT BE sorry. I am a very happy customer.
  Armamndo 12/06/2018
  Graciela 11/30/2018
I can always trust Danny and Oscar to bring my car to a great running condition. Thank you for your knowledge & patience when dealing my car!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kudos Graciela! We will see you soon.
  Armamndo 11/30/2018
You can?t ask for a better shop to work on your vehicle
Shop Comment
Thank you Armando to you and your family for letting us service your vehicle's.
  Rodrigo 11/08/2018
Very happy with service and price.
Shop Comment
Thank you Rodrigo for let us service your vehicle's.
  Kevin 11/01/2018
these guys are awesome at Sharp's
Shop Comment
Thank you Kevin, it's always good seeing you. Thanks for the good words.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo