We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Imelda07/30/2020
    Karen07/16/2020
Awesome service!
    Claudia06/19/2020
The best auto shop in 805 the best mechanics I?m always happy and satisfied with our services and their prices they?re very honest I don?t trust anybody with my vehicles but Sharps auto service
    Nicole06/04/2020
I wouldn?t go anywhere else!!! Danny is awesome!!!!! I always receive great customer service when I go there.
    Armamndo05/28/2020
Your search has ended, finally a fair & honest mechanic that stands behind his work. -Armando
    Tony05/14/2020
Great service and quality work every time.
    Jesus05/14/2020
    Lorry04/23/2020
He was so nice and thoughtful did really good work on my car and really really reasonable the best
    Paul04/23/2020
With respect to all facets of the service - the professionalism - the knowledge expertise - the more than fairness of price, I couldn't be more satisfied. My only complaint is that I'd become so addicted to how lousy my SUV was running and sounding that how great it now runs and sounds makes me nostalgic for the old days. ...Not really. Thanks guys.
    Kevin04/16/2020
    Amber04/09/2020
    Ron03/05/2020
It is difficult to find a vehicle repair guy. Danny and Oscar are what auto service should be. They are attentive and charge fair prices. You can depend on getting the right service and not be overcharged.
    Claudia02/13/2020
Excellent service great price great customer service I have tooling all my cars to them very time no wait time fast service
    Paul01/24/2020
...Very professional. ...Very knowledgeable.
    Ron11/08/2019
This shop is honest and fair with my vehicles. A good shop is hard to find.
    Tony10/31/2019
Great service and knowledgeable mechanics! Danny and Oscar are awesome and they do it all from new cars to classic muscle cars and more! Highly recommend Sharps for car care needs!
    Toby07/25/2019
Great professional and friendly service every time!
    Bob07/25/2019
Good Job!
    Chris07/12/2019
This is the only shop I will take me vehicles for any work I need from now on. If you?re looking for a mechanic, look no further. These guys will get it done and it won?t cost an arm and a leg. Thanks guys see you soon.
    Alan07/11/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo