We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Vanessa12/04/2021
I absolutely love Danny and Sharp?s Auto! My family takes all our vehicles here for service. The team does amazing work and just as important, they are wonderful people. Sharp?s is the best!
    Kathy12/02/2021
Fast and friendly service!
    Nicole10/07/2021
You guys are absolutely amazing!
    Michael09/30/2021
Wonderful customer service. Outstanding work. Will refer to everyone I know.
    Nilo09/23/2021
Outstanding
    Crissie09/23/2021
    Candis09/09/2021
Very accommodating. Awesome customer service. Honest and knowledgeable.
    Jo Anne09/04/2021
These guys are really great, easy to communicate with and are very reasonably priced. Will definitely be going to them for all my future car service needs!
    John08/13/2021
    Mark08/12/2021
Oscar and Danny are great! They did an engine emplacement for me and not only was it finished when they said it would be, but it cost exactly what they said it would be (no surprises!). It?s easy to see why they are a busy shop: quality work, honest and professional service. Thanks guys!
    Judith08/12/2021
It?s so refreshing to encounter great customer service . An honest, fair mechanic business. Daniel goes the extra mile to get things done right.
    Kevin08/05/2021
Great service and honest, friendly.
    Nilo08/05/2021
Outstanding
    Sylvia07/29/2021
Great service, professional and efficient. Good honest mechanics.
    Don07/22/2021
Awesome, knowledgeable, quick, and prices are great! Highly recommend to anyone!!
    Terry07/15/2021
The referrals they provide are to top quality vendors/professional providers. Their work is excellent, reasonably priced and on time.
    Derek07/15/2021
They were able to squeeze in an oil change without an appointment, and they looked busy. Appreciate the great service!
    Suzie07/01/2021
Sharp's is awesome!! Danny and Oscar are the best!!!
    Elizabeth06/10/2021
My car died and I gad it towed to Sharps. The next morning, without an appointment, Danny arrived and immediately started diagnosing the problem. Within a short while, he had a part delivered and installed. My car was running great again and I was able to still make it to work on time. And, the overall charge was so much less than I had expected. Sharps saved the day!! They are fantastic!!
    Debra06/04/2021
So happy to find Sharp?s. Danny was great to work with and the price was very reasonable.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo