We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Derek 07/15/2021
They were able to squeeze in an oil change without an appointment, and they looked busy. Appreciate the great service!
  Suzie 07/01/2021
Sharp's is awesome!! Danny and Oscar are the best!!!
  Elizabeth 06/10/2021
My car died and I gad it towed to Sharps. The next morning, without an appointment, Danny arrived and immediately started diagnosing the problem. Within a short while, he had a part delivered and installed. My car was running great again and I was able to still make it to work on time. And, the overall charge was so much less than I had expected. Sharps saved the day!! They are fantastic!!
  Debra 06/04/2021
So happy to find Sharp?s. Danny was great to work with and the price was very reasonable.
  Jim 05/25/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE, REASONABLE PRICING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  Evaristo 05/20/2021
  Paula 04/08/2021
  Paula 04/08/2021
  Karina 03/18/2021
5 star service
  Martine 03/12/2021
  Fernando 03/01/2021
The staff here are very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to diagnose an overheating issue I was having with my 65 Mustang and the this issue is no longer a problem. They also installed a new cluster gauge. They completed the work fast and their prices were reasonable.
  Suzie 02/25/2021
Love their service! Very friendly staff!! Very affordable and very knowledgeable. I would totally recommend Sharp's!!! Danny Ambriz is awesome...
  Tony 02/07/2021
Amazing service and quality work! Danny and Oscar are tremendously talented and committed to their trade. I go to Sharps for all my car needs including my Honda Pilot, Toyota Camry?s and 65 El Camino.
  Michael 02/04/2021
Excellent work and superior customer service
  Nick 10/22/2020
The best there is tremendous experience and top notch service.
  Candis 10/18/2020
Knowledgeable and honest. Thank you!
  Chris 10/15/2020
Good mechanics and honest who will get the job done.
  Dave 10/10/2020
Sharp's Auto Service is better than ever. I am a former customer of Jim Sharp the former Owner. Oscar and Danny have really taken the shop to a new level - Jim was great to work with but Oscar and Danny do a great job - reliable, knowledgeable, honest, fast work...I highly recommend Sharp's.
  Nicole 10/01/2020
Always excellent service!
  Elizabeth 09/24/2020
Sharp's Auto Service did right by me! After my 2006 Corolla wouldn't start, I was worried that its age had finally caught up to it and that a big problem would be diagnosed and that I would have to spend a lot of money to fix it. Instead, Mr. Ambriz found the issue, fixed it for a minimal labor fee, and did not try to sell me any parts I didn't need. They run an honest business and are friendly and professional, I highly recommend their services.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo