We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Toby 09/03/2020
It can be a challenge to find honest hard-working mechanics! But I am happy to say I have found that high-quality honest work at Sharp?s auto service! I recommend them to absolutely everybody... I?ve never been disappointed with their work, very honest, reasonable, clean and professional!
  Tony 08/13/2020
Took my 65 El Camino in for disc brake conversion. Sharps never disappoints! Great job guys!
  Imelda 07/30/2020
  Karen 07/16/2020
Awesome service!
  Claudia 06/19/2020
The best auto shop in 805 the best mechanics I?m always happy and satisfied with our services and their prices they?re very honest I don?t trust anybody with my vehicles but Sharps auto service
  Nicole 06/04/2020
I wouldn?t go anywhere else!!! Danny is awesome!!!!! I always receive great customer service when I go there.
  Armamndo 05/28/2020
Your search has ended, finally a fair & honest mechanic that stands behind his work. -Armando
  Tony 05/14/2020
Great service and quality work every time.
  Jesus 05/14/2020
  Lorry 04/23/2020
He was so nice and thoughtful did really good work on my car and really really reasonable the best
  Paul 04/23/2020
With respect to all facets of the service - the professionalism - the knowledge expertise - the more than fairness of price, I couldn't be more satisfied. My only complaint is that I'd become so addicted to how lousy my SUV was running and sounding that how great it now runs and sounds makes me nostalgic for the old days. ...Not really. Thanks guys.
  Kevin 04/16/2020
  Amber 04/09/2020
  Ron 03/05/2020
It is difficult to find a vehicle repair guy. Danny and Oscar are what auto service should be. They are attentive and charge fair prices. You can depend on getting the right service and not be overcharged.
  Claudia 02/13/2020
Excellent service great price great customer service I have tooling all my cars to them very time no wait time fast service
  Paul 01/24/2020
...Very professional. ...Very knowledgeable.
  Ron 11/08/2019
This shop is honest and fair with my vehicles. A good shop is hard to find.
  Tony 10/31/2019
Great service and knowledgeable mechanics! Danny and Oscar are awesome and they do it all from new cars to classic muscle cars and more! Highly recommend Sharps for car care needs!
  Toby 07/25/2019
Great professional and friendly service every time!
  Bob 07/25/2019
Good Job!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo