We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 07/12/2019
This is the only shop I will take me vehicles for any work I need from now on. If you?re looking for a mechanic, look no further. These guys will get it done and it won?t cost an arm and a leg. Thanks guys see you soon.
  Alan 07/11/2019
  Armamndo 06/27/2019
  Michele 06/24/2019
Thank you. for your professional service. I appreciate the honest feedback on the electrical issues the vehicle had.
  Maria 06/20/2019
Five Stars is not enough for there performance, quality ,and customer service I highly recommend this honest place.
  Kevin 05/31/2019
Very satisfied with the work , fast and friendly
  Geoffrey 05/23/2019
  Rodrigo 05/02/2019
Fast, professional, and affordable
  Rick 04/25/2019
Danny was the best! Stayed late, was fair and honest. Definitely will return. Thank you!
  Lauren 03/21/2019
Wonderful service! Wonderful honest people!
  Kevin 02/28/2019
the guys at Sharp's are awesome, please stop by
  Tony 02/21/2019
Excellent service. Very reasonable, honest and reliable.
  Denny 02/07/2019
FROM OIL & FILTER CHANGE TO COMPLETE ENGINE REPAIR OR REINSTALL A NSw CRATE MOTOR. VERY EFFICIENT. GREAT MECHANICS. TRY THEM ,YOU WILL NOT BE sorry. I am a very happy customer.
  Armamndo 12/06/2018
  Graciela 11/30/2018
I can always trust Danny and Oscar to bring my car to a great running condition. Thank you for your knowledge & patience when dealing my car!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kudos Graciela! We will see you soon.
  Armamndo 11/30/2018
You can?t ask for a better shop to work on your vehicle
Shop Comment
Thank you Armando to you and your family for letting us service your vehicle's.
  Rodrigo 11/08/2018
Very happy with service and price.
Shop Comment
Thank you Rodrigo for let us service your vehicle's.
  Kevin 11/01/2018
these guys are awesome at Sharp's
Shop Comment
Thank you Kevin, it's always good seeing you. Thanks for the good words.
  Wendy 10/25/2018
Sharp's Auto is my go to place! Danny and Oscar are a pleasure to work with! They do honest work and care about their customers! My courtesy rides are much appreciated!
Shop Comment
Thank you Wendy for choosing us to service your vehicles. We will see you around.
  Jose 10/04/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 stars Jose.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo