We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp's Auto Service
805-488-3110
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033

http://sharpsautoservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim05/25/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE, REASONABLE PRICING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Evaristo05/20/2021
    Paula04/08/2021
    Paula04/08/2021
    Karina03/18/2021
5 star service
    Martine03/12/2021
    Fernando03/01/2021
The staff here are very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to diagnose an overheating issue I was having with my 65 Mustang and the this issue is no longer a problem. They also installed a new cluster gauge. They completed the work fast and their prices were reasonable.
    Suzie02/25/2021
Love their service! Very friendly staff!! Very affordable and very knowledgeable. I would totally recommend Sharp's!!! Danny Ambriz is awesome...
    Tony02/07/2021
Amazing service and quality work! Danny and Oscar are tremendously talented and committed to their trade. I go to Sharps for all my car needs including my Honda Pilot, Toyota Camry?s and 65 El Camino.
    Michael02/04/2021
Excellent work and superior customer service
    Nick10/22/2020
The best there is tremendous experience and top notch service.
    Candis10/18/2020
Knowledgeable and honest. Thank you!
    Chris10/15/2020
Good mechanics and honest who will get the job done.
    Dave10/10/2020
Sharp's Auto Service is better than ever. I am a former customer of Jim Sharp the former Owner. Oscar and Danny have really taken the shop to a new level - Jim was great to work with but Oscar and Danny do a great job - reliable, knowledgeable, honest, fast work...I highly recommend Sharp's.
    Nicole10/01/2020
Always excellent service!
    Elizabeth09/24/2020
Sharp's Auto Service did right by me! After my 2006 Corolla wouldn't start, I was worried that its age had finally caught up to it and that a big problem would be diagnosed and that I would have to spend a lot of money to fix it. Instead, Mr. Ambriz found the issue, fixed it for a minimal labor fee, and did not try to sell me any parts I didn't need. They run an honest business and are friendly and professional, I highly recommend their services.
    Suzie09/24/2020
Totally loved my experience at Sharp's!! Mr Danny Ambriz was so very nice, polite and very caring! Took care of my Suv! Will be going back for future work on my cars!! Thank you Mr Danny you're awesome!!! ?
    Bill09/03/2020
    Toby09/03/2020
It can be a challenge to find honest hard-working mechanics! But I am happy to say I have found that high-quality honest work at Sharp?s auto service! I recommend them to absolutely everybody... I?ve never been disappointed with their work, very honest, reasonable, clean and professional!
    Tony08/13/2020
Took my 65 El Camino in for disc brake conversion. Sharps never disappoints! Great job guys!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5577 Saviers Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo